By: Uttertech Desk

Free Live

Eurovision 2022

How to watch

eurovision 22

The Eurovision Song Contest is returning in 2022 after being cancelled in 2020 due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The contest will be held in Italy, which won the 2021 contest with the song "Zitti e buoni" by Mneskin. Here's how you can watch the contest live from anywhere in the world.

Eurovision 2022 will be broadcast live in several countries, while others will need to use a VPN service like ExpressVPN. The song contest will be held in Turin, Italy on Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday at 9pm CEST/8pm BST/3pm ET/12pm PT.

Vijaydeep Dhanda

#1

How to watch Eurovision 2022 in the USA

Peacock TV - $4.99/month

American viewers can watch the song contest live on NBC's Peacock streaming service.

Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m.

Peacock also has live sports, reality shows like The Voice, and TV sitcoms like The Office.

#2

How to watch Eurovision 2022 in the UK

BBC iPlayer (subscribers)

UK residents can watch Eurovision 2022 for free if they have a BBC iPlayer account.

The streaming service will begin live coverage of the song contest at 8pm BST on Tuesday, May 10th.

If you're not in the UK when the show starts, you can still watch it with a VPN.

More on that later.

#3

How to watch Eurovision 2022 from anywhere

ExpressVPN: A Month Risk-Free

As stated previously, if you're travelling during Eurovision 2022 and can't access your streaming services due to geo-blocks, ExpressVPN is the best option.

We named it the best VPN service overall, and it presently has a 30-day money-back guarantee, so you may stream Eurovision 2022 and cancel your account after the show.



Visit us for latest

2022